Assistance Programme for Children’s Social Services Institutions

 

One of the most important activities of the Art, Science and Sport Charity Foundation is providing assistance and support to institutions for orphans and children left without parental care, and children with disabilities. The Assistance Programme for children’s social services institutions strives to improve the quality of lives and education of these disadvantaged children.

The Assistance Programme for children’s social services institutions has set itself the following goals and objectives:

As part of the Assistance Programme for children’s social services institutions the Art, Science and Sport Charity Foundation cooperates with orphanages and special boarding schools in various regions of Russia.

The Foundation uses its resources and funds to address infrastructure issues at each of these schools. The aim is to improve the living conditions of pupils, so the support goes toward repairing and decorating common areas, purchasing classroom materials, building playgrounds, modernising the tools and equipment of medical care units, and more.

Particular attention is dedicated to institutions working with seriously ill children and children with disabilities. The Foundation assists with funding and organising treatments and rehabilitation of children with health limitations, providing them with regular rest, recreational trips, and comprehensive medical examinations.

Emotional care is also an issue of high importance. The Foundation regularly organises events and festivities for children at the supported schools and institutions. These include excursions, trips to museums and theatres as well as master-classes with famous artists and celebrities.

The Assistance Programme covers all regions of Russia. To-date, the Art, Science and Sport Charity Foundation is supporting over 50 institutions in various regions of Russia.

The list of supported orphanages and special schools is constantly expanding.

Photo

Программа помощи детским социальным учреждениям

 

Одним из важнейших направлений работы Благотворительного фонда «Искусство, наука и спорт» является поддержка социальных учреждений для детей-сирот, детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, и детей с ограниченными возможностями. Программа помощи детским социальным учреждениям направлена на улучшение качества их жизни и образования.

В Программе помощи детским социальным учреждениям поставлены следующие цели и задачи:

В рамках Программы помощи детским социальным учреждениям Фонд «Искусство, наука и спорт» сотрудничает с детскими домами и интернатами в различных регионах России.

Фонд решает различные инфраструктурные проблемы в каждом из них — улучшает условия проживания воспитанников, ремонтирует и обновляет помещения общего пользования, закупает материалы для учебных классов, строит спортивные площадки, модернизирует материальную базу подразделений медицинской помощи и многое другое.

Особое внимание уделяется учреждениям, воспитывающим тяжелобольных детей и детей с ограниченными возможностями. Фонд оказывает помощь в организации лечения и реабилитации детей с ограничениями по здоровью, обеспечивает им регулярный отдых, направляет на комплексные обследования.

Важной в программе является и эмоциональная составляющая: Фонд регулярно организовывает праздники для детей подшефных учреждений, устраивает экскурсии, выезды в театры и музеи, мастер-классы известных артистов.

Работа с социальными учреждениями для детей ведется по всей России. На данный момент Благотворительный фонд «Искусство, наука и спорт» поддерживает более 50 учреждений в различных регионах РФ.

Список поддерживаемых детских домов и интернатов постоянно растет.

Фото